Suncast ‎– Let It Shine (1975)

Highly praised album by fans of xian music and especially by those who have enjoyed the album back to the time of its original release and did not have the opportunity to listen to it for many years.

A1 Daybreak
A2 Let It Shine
A3 Let Him In
A4 Trumpet Of The Lord
A5 All My Trials
B1 Psalm 23
B2 House Upon The Sand
B3 The Disciple
B4 The Lord’s Prayer
B5 Sunset

Vocals – Lori Kraemer, John Phelps, Ted French
Acoustic Guitar – John Phelps, Ted French
Arranged By – Suncast Bass – Greg McNeily
Design – Carol Voyles
Dobro – John Darnall
Engineer, Producer, Arranged By– Marshall Sanders
Percussion – Jack Gilfoy
Photography By – Larry Milne Piano – Dale Creech (tracks: B2), Karen Phelps (tracks: B4), Phil Mehaffey (tracks: A4, B1, B3)
Recorded At – Pinebrook Recording Studio
Distributed By – Sun Productions